Private coaching in Byron Bay Australia. Learn Acro Yoga, silks, trapeze, lyra, hoop with the experts.

Zoom 9 WEEK TERM - 12/10/20-07/12/20

Zoom 9 WEEK TERM - 12/10/20-07/12/20

Regular price
$210.00
Sale price
$210.00

Your first class is FREE. JUST JOIN VIA THE ZOOM LINK. Let's stay connected and ascend with energetic positivity! Ascension Byron Bay is going online: join them all for one price with OUR 9 WEEK DISCOUNTED PRICE or join a Single Zoom Class for $25. Prices are per ZOOM account. That means your partner, kids or housemates can join in the fun too at no extra cost :)

TIMETABLE 12th October - 7th December 2020:
 
MONDAYS 6-7.30pm (9-10.30am UK) HANDSTANDS/CONDITIONING/STRETCH - ALEX 
 
Please sign in 10 minutes prior so we can start on time and iron out any technical issues.

TIMEZONES for our Worldwide Community:

All Classes start at 6pm for our Australian mates. Thats 9am in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal, Canaries & Africa and 10am for Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, midday Dubai,  3pm Thailand, 4pm Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong and 5pm Japan. Sorry Canadian, American and South American friends it's the middle of the night for you. If we expand to morning classes here in Byron Bay you will be able to join during the day!!

 MORE CLASS INFO BELOW:

HANDSTANDS/CONDITIONING & STRETCH With a good 'ole blast of Alexes special Cardio to start  - kick off the week with a core busting, hardcore workout followed by technical handstand training and finished off with a lovely, deep stretch. WOWSERS. 

You will need: A yoga mat or carpeted space. Bottle of water and a towel. A wall or door.

YOGA (please contact us for PRIVATE ZOOM sessions): keep yourself sane and flow your way through the rest of the Pandemic. Moiras style includes yoga philosophy, dynamic, deep breathwork for greater energy distribution, strong vinyasa sequences, focused balances and deep stretches. Closing with relaxation meditation and mantra.

You will need: A yoga mat or carpeted space. A yoga block or an apocalypse hoarding tin of beans. 

JOIN OUR ZOOM AT ASCENSION FACEBOOK MESSENGER GROUP for tips and comments in real time :)